Metallum Holding

Leidenschaft für Metalle

Adressen Handel/Recycling

de / Kontakt / Adressen Handel/Recycling

Adressen der Gruppengesellschaften
Handel / Recycling

METALLUM Metal Trading AG

Althardstrasse 345
CH-8105 Regensdorf
Telefon    +41 (0)44 871 44 44
Telefax    +41 (0)44 871 44 80
trading@metallumgroup.com

METALLUM Metallhandel AG

Althardstrasse 345
CH-8105 Regensdorf
Telefon    +41 (0)44 871 45 45
Telefax    +41 (0)44 871 45 80
handel@metallumgroup.com

METALLUM Metal Brokers AG

Althardstrasse 345
CH-8105 Regensdorf
Telefon    +41 (0)44 871 43 44
Telefax    +41 (0)44 871 43 80
brokers@metallumgroup.com

Jaeger et Bosshard SA

Route des Jeunes 32
CH-1227 Carouge
Telefon +41 (0)22 342 34 44
Telefax +41 (0)22 342 29 44
info@jaeger-bosshard.ch

Cablofer Recycling SA

Route Cantonale
CH-1880 Bex
Telefon +41 (0)24 463 04 30
Telefax +41 (0)24 463 04 20
cablofer@cablofer.ch

Karl Kaufmann AG Recycling

Freiburgstrasse 906
CH-3174 Thörishaus
Telefon +41 (0)31 888 20 20
Telefax +41 (0)31 888 20 21
thoerishaus@kaufmann-recycling.ch

Karl Kaufmann AG Recycling

Zweigniederlassung
Route du Fer 10
CH-1762 Givisiez
Telefon +41 (0)26 460 75 80
Telefax +41 (0)26 460 75 89
givisiez@kaufmann-recycling.ch

Wilhelm Raven Euro-Metall GmbH

Alter Hellweg 33
DE-44379 Dortmund
Telefon +49 (0)231 9642 0
Telefax +49 (0)231 9642 222
info@wilhelmraven.de

Wilhelm Raven Euro-Metall GmbH

Zweigniederlassung                                                                                                                                          Siemensstrasse 11-13
DE-42551 Velbert
Telefon +49 (0)2051 2862 0
Telefax +49 (0)2051 2427 7
info@wilhelmraven.de

METALLUM Metal Trading GmbH

Alter Hellweg 33
DE-44379 Dortmund
Telefon +49 (0)231 9642 0
Telefax +49 (0)231 9642 222
trading@metallumgroup.com

SR Stainless Recycling GmbH

Dieselstrasse 12
DE-63456 Hanau
Telefon +49 (0)6181 964 330
Telefax +49 (0)6181 964 3328
sr@sr-stainless.de

METALLUM (Italia) S.r.l.

Via N. Copernico 9
IT-20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Telefon +39 (0)2 93 56 22 78
Telefax +39 (0)2 93 56 22 30
italia@metallumgroup.com

Alta Metal srl

Via Arcene 2/A
IT-24040 Pontirolo Nuovo (BG)
Telefon +39 (0)3 63 33 08 84
Telefax +39 (0)3 63 33 06 32
info.altametal@metal-group.com

Antwerp Metals NV

Liebiglaan 124
B-2900 Schoten
Telefon +32 (0)36 44 01 02
Telefax +32 (0)36 44 04 60
info@antwerp-metals.be